Bakin’ Friends Reveal Day:)

IMG_20131010_185511

Hi Everyone,

                  Its  Show and Tell day for Bakin’ Friends….. So the secret ingredient was Corn Candy!!!!!!! At first, I was not happy with the secret ingredient. Well its CANDY CORN, I grown up trading them for chocolate every time…  But than when I was looking for baking ideas for Candy Corn….It became mission to find amazing recipes and I enjoyed the challenge…..  I received an email from my bakin’ friend Marcia L. to tell me that She tried something new and hoped we loved it…. Marcia made this delicious Chocolate Pretzel Candy Corn Popcorn and She also made these pretty sugar cookies too…. I kept the cookies to myself ;0…. My whole family ate every last bit of popcorn, pretzel, and candy corn all up:)

2 thoughts on “Bakin’ Friends Reveal Day:)

Leave a Reply

