Good Bye October, and Say Hello November….

012f58d8b35e9a8b094f0060f2f6d0c7[1]

Hello late readers ! I’m just thinking how fast October has come and now is gone… Crazy that the older we get, the faster the years go… Well it least that’s how I feel… It was fun getting to make Halloween cookies, craving pumpkins , seeing what my babies girls wanted to be for Halloween , going trick and treating with family, putting out the sweaters and sweatpants at some point this month… I have truly enjoy being able to be home more with my girls these last couple of months, even if the girls are at school all day now… My husband has been at his new job for a month now and we are finally keeping back on our feet… We thank the Lord for this everyday the pass… We got back into our church now and becoming more invol with in the church… We signed up for Thanksgiving Dinner food drive, We plan on donating three full dinners, just my family alone… Well I’m getting sleepy so write you tomorrow okay…nite ya’ll

Leave a Reply

