Food PenPal Reveal Day

Good Afternoon Guys, Well it the last day of the month and that means the Food Pen Pal Reveal:) My lovely Food Pen Pal was Melanie Williams… She’s new to the group and a true foodie blog follower as she says… She spent me this wonderful goodies box 🙂

IMG_20131114_165704 IMG_20131114_170101

In the box, We got peanut pretzels, dried kiwis, mint patties, Pop’d kerns ( which was a big hit at the house, they ate the whole bag in like 10 minutes), the chocolate wafer cookies( my husband ate them up), some toddler snacks flavored cinnamon apple( my 1 1/2 year old niece said my snacks auntie and run off with the bottle), Strawberry Oatmeal, Chocolate covered Pistachios( I kept these for myself, sooo yummy :), and some green tea bags.

Everything is pretty much all done and was very much enjoyed 🙂 Thank you so much Melanie 🙂

One thought on “Food PenPal Reveal Day

Leave a Reply

